Value & Ethics Archive

PM’s of India

A long struggle with British Government. We got Independents on 15 August 1947. After that india is ruling by indians, the rulers who was elected by the people of great nation. Indian Government has crossed 17 “Prime Ministers” of india. To About Our Country Click:INDIA Jawahar Lal Nehru Jawaharlal Nehru was born in Allabahad on


The Indian Tri-Colour Flag The Indian national tricolor, prominently known as “Tiranga” was embraced on 22nd July 1947. The tricolor comprises of three even groups of profound saffron demonstrating strength and penance, white showing peace and truth and green, demonstrating confidence and gallantry separately. The white band additionally decorates the ‘Asoka Chakra’ in blue demonstrating.

The Reason Behind New Indian Rupee Symbol

The man who found the new indian rupee symbol Udaya Kumar Dharmalingam born on ten October 1978 in kallakurichi is that the designer of the new Indian rupee sign. His style was chosen from among 5 short listed symbols The logic behind the new indian rupee logo combination of of Hindi and English The image

Initiating Changes in Organization

Organization may be in the state of equilibrium, where forces pushing for changes, on the other hand forces resisting change by attempting to maintain the status quo of higher officials. Field force theory Kurt Lewin suggested two greatest principles for the organization in the shape of equilibrium. Driving forces Restraining forces In initiating change, the
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Google Plus